Return to full map
Celloplast S.A.S. is specialised in the distribution of extruded plastic netting and trade products intended for the Gardening and Agriculture sector, especially Breeding, Market Gardening and Horticulture.

General data

In 2000, the Intermas Group acquired Celloplast located in Ballée (France), the leading company in distribution of products for gardening agriculture on the French market with a storage warehouse covering an area of 25 000 m².

Celloplast's company strategy is based on a sales/marketing vision which over time has enabled it to establish a solid position on the market due to its credibility with respect to its customers. Joining the Intermas Group simplified the development of extensive synergies, while also boosting the various sales areas in which the company operates.

Its experience and presence on the market for 30 years favour exchange of know-how at institutional level and have enabled the activity to expand to its current position.

The Garden activity has developed highly innovating products which have driven up sales in the shops. The company sales force is highly involved in advising the department managers and supports customers in their international development.

Through its Agricultural activity, Celloplast provides solutions in protection of crops and plants, breeding, market gardening and green spaces. Its product ranges are sold in partnership with its specialised distributors. Selling practical solutions allows farmers to save time, improve working comfort and the well-being of the animals and contributes to their profitability.

MEDIA SPACE

News

Presence and markets

CELLOPLAST S.A.S.
13, Rue de la libération
53340 Val du Maine (Ballée)
France
TEL.+33 (0)2 43 64 14 14
FAX.+33 (0)2 43 98 49 97
infocelloplast@intermasgroup.com

CONTACT US

Retour à la carte complète
La société Celloplast S.A.S. est spécialisée dans la distribution de filets plastiques extrudés et produits de négoce destinés aux secteur du Jardin et de l’Agriculture, notamment l'Élevage, le Maraîchage ou encore l’Horticulture.

Présentation

En 2000, Intermas Group acquiert la société Celloplast située à Ballée (France), leader en distribution de produits pour le jardinage et l'agriculture sur le marché français et dispose d’un entrepôt de stockage d'une superficie de 25 000 m².

La stratégie d'entreprise de Celloplast S.A.S. est basée sur une vision commerciale/marketing qui lui a permis avec le temps d'occuper une solide position sur le marché grâce à sa crédibilité face à ses clients. Son intégration dans Intermas Group a facilité le développement de synergies très importantes. En outre, elle a contribué à relancer les différentes zones commerciales dans lesquelles la société opère.

Riche de son expérience et de sa présence sur le marché depuis 30 ans, favorise l'échange de savoir-faire à niveau institutionnel et permet la croissance de l'activité jusqu'à aujourd'hui.

Son activité Jardin est dotée d'une forte capacité d'innovation-produit qui dynamise les ventes en magasins. Quant à sa force de vente, elle est très impliquée dans le conseil des chefs de rayon ainsi que dans l'accompagnement des clients dans leur développement international.

Concernant son activité Agricole, celloplast offre des solutions dans la protection des cultures et des végétaux, l'élevage, le maraîchage et les espaces verts. Ses gammes de produits sont commercialisées en partenariat avec ses distributeurs spécialisés. En effet, le fait de commercialiser des solutions pratiques permet aux exploitants agricoles de gagner du temps, d'augmenter le confort du travail et le bien-être animal et de contribuer à leur rentabilité.

Espace média

Actualité

Présence et marchés

CELLOPLAST S.A.S.
13, Route de préaux
53340 Ballée
France
Tél+33 (0)2 43 64 14 14
Fax+33 (0)2 43 98 49 97
infocelloplast@intermasgroup.com

Contactez nous